Diverse Founders Fellowship 2019
SBA Grant 2020
Launch Minnesota Innovation 2021
Launch Minnesota Innovation 2022
Medical Alley Starts 2022
Comcast Rise 2022
Google for Startups 2019
gBETA St. Thomas 2020
University of Minnesota Launchpad 2021
National Institutes of Health AAP 2022
Minnesota SBIR 2023
BETA 2023
Who We Are
Brian Bradley Johnson, Founder
Dr. Simon Mittal MD, Chief Medical Officer
Dr. Rich Baker PhD, Chief Information Officer
Dr. Arshia Khan, Director of Clinical Research
Kyle Rolfing, Business Advisor
Greg Shultz, Technology Advisor
Adam Wagner, Senior Corporate Counsel
Tim Hokanson, Healthcare Advisor
Bill Knutson, Healthcare Advisor
Frank Grazzinni, Chief Financial Officer